It is with pleasure that the nominating committee puts forth the following Board selection for the upcoming 2020-2021 board.

Chairman of the Board- Renee Blizzard- Fedex Trade

President -Shannon Whitt- Future Forwarding

Vice President- Mary King- Dachser USA Air & Sea Logistics Inc.

Secretary- Trimika Fernandez- Mallory Group

Treasurer- Demetrius Jones- Schenker Inc.

The official board change over date is July 15, 2020

The official board change over date is July 15, 2020If you have any questions or comments prior to the voting (which will be completed via survey monkey due to the pandemic, 1 per company) please email the nominating committee:

Donna Mullins

Pam Brown

Laurie Arnold laurie.arnold@rishma-pateljas-com

We are very grateful for our board members that are rotating off this year for their contribution and dedication to the association.



Share this post

© 2019 AIFBA – Atlanta International Forwarders and Brokers Association. All Rights Reserved.